St. Barnabas D.C.
Orthodoxy in Every Heart

Page Icon

Activity Calendar

April

Sunday, Apr 23

6:30 am

Divine Liturgy

Saturday, Apr 29

6:30 pm

Divine Liturgy

May

Saturday, May 6

6:30 pm

Divine Liturgy

Saturday, May 13

6:30 pm

Divine Liturgy

Saturday, May 20

6:30 pm

Divine Liturgy

Saturday, May 27

6:30 pm

Divine Liturgy

June

Saturday, Jun 3

6:30 pm

Divine Liturgy

Saturday, Jun 10

6:30 pm

Divine Liturgy

Saturday, Jun 17

6:30 pm

Divine Liturgy

Saturday, Jun 24

6:30 pm

Divine Liturgy

Additional Background Image

Thursday, Jun 29

6:30 pm

Divine Liturgy

Feast of Holy Apostle

Background Image